Ortsparteien

You are here: Home » Ortsparteien

FDP Altstätten

Peter Amsler
Quellenweg 2
9450 Altstätten

Telefon: 071 755 52 94 (P)
p.amsler@bluewin.ch

FDP Au-Heerbrugg

Judith Pizzingrilli
Fähnernstrasse 9
9434 Au SG

Telefon: 071 744 61 35
judith_pizzingrilli@hotmail.com

FDP Balgach

Marco Rezzoli
Neudorfstrasse 19A
9436 Balgach

marco.rezzoli@leica-geosystems.com

FDP Berneck

Andreas Reis 
Wislistrasse 1B
9442 Berneck

andreas.reis@alpharheintalbank.ch

FDP Diepoldsau

Myriam Geisser
Aeuelistrasse 11
9444 Diepoldsau

Telefon: 079 753 36 83
myriam.geisser@bluewin.ch

FDP Eichberg

Marcel Dürr-Büchel
Brunnenweg
9453 Eichberg

m.duerr@s-l.ch

FDP Marbach

Fredy Lutz
Einstichgasse 16
9437 Marbach

lutz.fredy@bluewin.ch

FDP Oberriet

Samuel Hanselmann
Eichbergstrasse
9463 Oberriet

samuel.hanselmann@orschulen.ch

FDP Rebstein

Reto Metzler
im Eberliwies 8
9445 Rebstein 

Telefon: 079 959 42 53
reto.metzler@rrx.ch

FDP Rüthi

Urs Loser
Leestrasse 12
9464 Rüthi SG

Telefon: 071 766 17 22 (P)
urs.loser@bluewin.ch

FDP Rheineck

Gabriel Macedo
Rathausgasse 4
9424 Rheineck

Telefon: 078 726 38 15
gabriel.macedo@bluewin.ch

FDP St. Margrethen

Ralph Brühwiler
Hauptstrasse 108
9430 St. Margrethen

Telefon: 071 74 740 74 (G)
elektro@bruehwiler.ch

FDP Widnau

Miriam Stoffel
In der Höchsteren 13
9443 Widnau

Stoffel.Miriam@widnau.ch